The Sami Heartland

Tour Packages

  • Northern Lights – Across the Lapland

    9 Nights/10 Days
    Helsinki, Kiruna, Rovaniemi, Stockholm.

Capital of Sami Lapland

Arctic Circle cities Luleå and Kiruna are the last major outposts of civilisation, modernity and comfort just minutes from the wilderness. Swedish Lapland is the land of eight seasons, the Northern Lights and the Midnight Sun.

Travel Blog